

Notice is given that the 127th Annual General Meeting of the Old Caterhamians Association

will be held on

Friday 16 March 2018

in the Ward Room of

HMS Belfast

The Queen's Walk, London SE1 2JH

18.00 – 18.05	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
	ROLL CALL OF DECEASED MEMBERS
18.05 – 18.10	MINUTES OF THE 126th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
	MATTERS ARISING FROM MINUTES (not specifically addressed in main agenda)
18.10 – 18.20	TREASURER'S REPORT/DONATIONS
18.20 – 18.25	HEADMASTER'S REPORT
18.25 – 18.40	ELECTION OF COMMITTEE OFFICERS
18.45 – 18.50	ANY OTHER BUSINESS (DATE OF NEXT MEETING)

Eloise Väisänen, Alumni Officer

e-mail: eloise.vaisanen@caterhamschool.co.uk telephone: 01883 335091

address: Caterham School, Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, CR3 6YA

ELECTION OF OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Nominations for committee membership have been received from the following Old Caterhamians:

Bill Broadhead (OC 1953 – 1960) for Sports Club Representative
Greg Dunne (OC 2000 – 2005) for Committee Member
Samir Dwesar (OC 2001 – 2008) for Vice President
Emma Fuller (OC 2002 – 2007) for Vice President
Clive Furness (OC 1971 – 1978) for President or Vice President (as required)
Andrei Grebelski (OC 1997 – 2003) for Committee Member
Thomas Howes (OC 2002 – 2007) for Social Secretary
John Jones (Staff 1966 – 2004) for Honorary Committee Member
Stephen May (OC 1971 – 1976) for Committee Member
Mark Mear (OC 1976 – 1985) for Vice President
Hasan Moosa (OC 2004 – 2016) for Committee Member
Sebastian Raaff (OC 2001 – 2008) for Committee Member
David Rogers (Staff 1969 – 2006) for Honorary Committee Member

The following Old Caterhamians will continue in their current posts:

Colin Bagnall (OC 1949 – 1955) as **Archivist** Vivien Parsons (OE 1964 – 1978) as **Eothen Old Girls Representative** Paul Sharp (OC 1963 – 1972) as **Treasurer**

Eloise Väisänen, Alumni Officer

e-mail: eloise.vaisanen@caterhamschool.co.uk telephone: 01883 335091

address: Caterham School, Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, CR3 6YA